E60 Discussion Anything and everything to do with the E60 5 Series. All are welcome!

new here and got some questions

Search this Thread

Old 02-28-2009, 05:02 AM
Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: e60 530i

hi everyone, im new here
i got an 2005 e60 530i Automatic..
and i have a few questions about this car because im not a big expert.
there is a touch screen in the car at the middle right ?
there is an any options or i dont know, i need a link for those options thats explains bout them or someone that can explain me some of the "main" options that i need to know in brief.
another question is how can i "give" a good start from place(if my car an automatic) ?
Thanks
Old 02-28-2009, 05:11 AM
Members

I think the 'screen options' are Navigation, Communication, Radio and Climate.

I dont know what the hell your going on about 'giving' a good start!!??
Old 02-28-2009, 05:28 AM
Members

Originally Posted by JLinardi' post='803845' date='Feb 28 2009, 04:11 PM
I think the 'screen options' are Navigation, Communication, Radio and Climate.

I dont know what the hell your going on about 'giving' a good start!!??
yes i meant bout this "screen options", i need a detailed information bout every option( Navigation, Communication and Climate).

i mean for example if you have a bmw 530i Automatic and you wanna check ur best time for 0-100 kmh, so im askin how to give a best start from standing? got it ?
Old 02-28-2009, 07:17 AM
Contributors

My Ride: 2006 550i - Metallic Mystic Blue, Sport Package, STEPTRONIC Auto Transmission, Leather Interior, Power Front Seats w/Lumbar Support, Xeonon Head Lights (Angel Eyes), Park Distance Control (PDC), 6-CD Changer, Adaptive Head Light, SIRIUS Satellite Radio, Professional Radio, Premium Sound Package 13-Speakers Logic 7, Weather Band Radio, Voice Control (for Bluetooth Telephone Operatoin), 18" Run Flats, Rain-Sensing Wipers, Front/Rear Heated Seats, Flat Tire Monitor (FTM), Moonroof, Fold Down Rear Seats, Hardwired Valentine One