New Member Introductions Please introduce yourself. Everyone here was once new to the 5 Series Forums so don't be shy! Welcome!

I'm NOT a newbie but my company is!

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2010, 11:57 PM
Banned

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
My Ride: A Car

I can finally release my company name. It is called Motorcepts. My partner likes the word Motorworks and I like the work Concepts. Combined it together to get MOTORCEPTS.

The logo is missing a lot of items. An E30 M3 and an E60 M5. Also missing an S at the end but we have both motorcept.com and motorcepts.com

Thanks to ghostteck for helping us so far with the layout and prints of the shop.

Thanks to advans for helping us so far with the logo and interior design.

Question is, should I change my username to John@Motorcepts or keep as brabusw209amg? Other forums I will DEFINITELY change to John@Motorcepts

We will soon have the following members on board. My partners:

Leo@Motorcepts
Fred@Motorcepts

A preliminary design of our logo:

Motorcepts INC.
Street Address TBA
Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Old 12-02-2010, 01:32 AM
Contributors

My Ride: Alpine White 2006 530Xi (SLD)

Congrats and good luck!

If you really don't want to change your screen name abruptly, phase it out. Create the new screen name parallel to this one and start re-directing everyone from your old one to the new one. Once majority of your correspondence starts to go to the new one, close out the old one for good.

Honestly, dude, had I not met you personally and dealt with you, I'd not even pay attention to a vendor who uses a name of another well-established tuner, let alone take him seriously - definitely wouldn't buy anything from him. It was okay when you were a "civilian", but now, you better grow up.
Old 12-02-2010, 04:36 AM
Contributors

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: 2011, E90 M3 Sedan. Alpine White.Competition package, Keyhole cover, fender reflectors in Alpine white, RPI Exhaust, 19