New Member Introductions Please introduce yourself. Everyone here was once new to the 5 Series Forums so don't be shy! Welcome!

E60 San Francisco Love!

Search this Thread

Old 12-22-2013, 06:37 PM
New Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: 2005 BMW 545i Sports Package
Default E60 San Francisco Love!

2013 has been a great year! On 12/18/2013 I picked up my blue 2005 545i with 90K miles and I could not be any more impressed by such a nice overall performance sedan. I am new to the BMW world as this is my second one, first was an E30 I purchased just 4 months ago. Before this I was, and still am, in the rotary scene.
Sad to say that I may need to go to the dealer tomorrow as the car doesn't start every now and then. It is so weird because once it does start it's totally fine. No hesitation or stumbles. Anyways I hope it gets sorted out, I still have the 2 year warranty.

A new person in love with his E60

~Shar
Old 12-22-2013, 06:46 PM
New Members

My Ride: 2007 s2si and 2010 M5

santa cruz E60 love here
Old 12-22-2013, 07:22 PM
Contributors

Enjoy the new ride - welcome to the forum!
Old 12-22-2013, 07:30 PM
Contributors

Btw - Hi from San Ramon!
Old 12-23-2013, 05:06 AM
New Members

What's up what up people! Thanks for the welcome and yes I have been enjoying it every single time I wake up to go to work and the minute I get off to drive home

~Shar

Last edited by blizzaga; 12-23-2013 at 08:09 AM.
Old 12-23-2013, 12:26 PM
Contributors

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
My Ride: BMW E60
Model Year: 2016

Nice, welcome Bay Area member!
Old 12-23-2013, 03:50 PM
Members