Lounge How was your day? Anything goes but please keep it PG-13!

DPE taking my pics!!

Search this Thread

Old 02-08-2011, 07:36 PM
Contributors

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Damn. Look at this user. Using my pics without giving me credit. He left the sig/stamp of the other 2 pics and took mine out. I know I'm no professional photographer like "1013mm" But damn. Give me some credit. Don't just edit out my name put up your logo in place. :thumbsdown: At least let me know.

Link to luxury4play.com

http://www.luxury4play.com/bmw/72785...ll-around.html
Old 02-08-2011, 07:40 PM
Former Vendor

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
My Ride: 14 550i

I contacted DPE.

Michael
Acute Performance
Old 02-08-2011, 07:43 PM
Former Vendor

My guy at DPE just contacted the person in charge of posting pics.

Michael
Acute Performance

Originally Posted by acuteperformance
I contacted DPE.

Michael
Acute Performance
Old 02-08-2011, 10:22 PM
Contributors

My Ride: Alpine White 2006 530Xi (SLD)

1013mm is an overrated prick anyhow :thumbsdown:

I got your back, D&K - let's go!!!! hahaha don't be messin' with us!
Old 02-08-2011, 10:38 PM
Contributors

My Ride: F90 M5 Singapore Grey Executive package blacked out grill, body matched paint
Model Year: 2019

Hahahaha busted that fool
Old 02-09-2011, 06:06 AM
Contributors

Loool, I loved the comment. "We emailed DPE to give us your info to contact you and get all pictures from you "
THATS AFTER they posted the pics lol. I mean taking the pics are not a really biggy, But taking CREDIT FOR THEM and removing the original Signature :thumbsdown:

And AMAZING REPLY " yeah.... Didn't get the memo, PM ME next time.... (should have been followed by "You Arrogant Pr*ck) "

Well handled DK
Old 02-09-2011, 08:13 AM
Former Vendor