F10 Discussion Anything and everything to do with the F10 5 Series. The F10 made it's debut in 2010 as a MY2011.

Boring boring boring

Search this Thread

Old 02-12-2011, 09:56 AM
Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: f10 520da - 328 wheels, ambient lighting, sport s-wheel, oyster/black, fineline anthracite, Sophisto Gray

I thought the E60 was an ugly beast when it arrived and my F10 is quite large.

I'm still new to all this and really enjoy the banter but I'm getting a little bored of the constant 'f10 it too big theme'

Even it the thread starts on a completely different theme it always gets back to the size issues.

If the Egyptians can sort out their problems can't we all have a go too?

Lets face it sooner or later most people will have to embrace the f10 to stay with the brand
Old 02-12-2011, 10:49 AM
Banned

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

why would you buy cars that you admit you thought were ugly-plenty of cars out there that makes no sense. You shouldnt have to have a new car "grow on you" its not like your 16 and your dad gave you an older car that you werent crazy about
Old 02-12-2011, 11:19 AM
Senior Members

My Ride: 2011 BMW 550i; Dark Graphite Metalliic/Oyster, 4.4 TT V8, 8-sp AT, Sports Package, Dynamic Handling, Premium Package 2, Cold Weather Package, HUD

Originally Posted by Diamond
why would you buy cars that you admit you thought were ugly-plenty of cars out there that makes no sense. You shouldnt have to have a new car "grow on you" its not like your 16 and your dad gave you an older car that you werent crazy about