E60, E61 Parts, Accessories and Mods Discussion about both stock and aftermarket parts for the E60. Accessories and modifications too!

want to start mods on my e60

Search this Thread

Old 06-26-2012, 07:01 PM
Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

hey whats up guys ...im new to this...just found out about this site and wanna do some things with my car
Old 06-26-2012, 07:04 PM
Members

trying to do quad exhaust ...but after going to midas they said its not possible....i know its possible because i see it all over the net
Old 06-26-2012, 07:08 PM
Members

trying to see if anyone knows of a place i can get it done ...i also understand i would have to change my back bumper....i wanna just cut it...i like the one i have and wanna work with this one
Old 06-26-2012, 07:11 PM
Members

My Ride: 2008 550i sport package

That would look terrible.
Old 06-26-2012, 07:32 PM
Members

Originally Posted by bryanandavery
hey whats up guys ...im new to this...just found out about this site and wanna do some things with my car
Welcome to the forum!.

trying to do quad exhaust ...but after going to midas they said its not possible....i know its possible because i see it all over the net
There are many options avaliable for quad exhaust such as Umnitza quad exhaust setup that comes with everything you need. Go to Umnitza.com to see their setup. Other options are piecing the exhasut yourself and going to an exhaust shop and having them weld it for you.

trying to see if anyone knows of a place i can get it done ...i also understand i would have to change my back bumper....i wanna just cut it...i like the one i have and wanna work with this one
You could cut it if the body shop wants to get real technical but the recommended option would be to buy a m5 rear bumper, so atleast it looks oem instead of cutting your current one.