E60, E61 Parts, Accessories and Mods Discussion about both stock and aftermarket parts for the E60. Accessories and modifications too!

Can u guys help me out?

Search this Thread

Old 12-08-2008, 04:33 PM
Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hi, I just got 08 535i and I am just new member of this forum. Surely, I know a lot of peoples already asked these questions.

but I am not that good in this because this is my first time and I don't want to ruin my car.

I am looking for some mods like quad exhaust, ecu, rims, brakes, suspension and exterior mods.

I searched by internet and saw many nice cars in this forum, but there are too many nice things, so I am confusing which one is good.

One of my friend has done with Dinan package. Is that good? or I can get more nice things from other products?

I know my questions are stupid.

So, Can you guys please help me????

PS: I am living in Michigan, so road condition is not that good.
Old 12-08-2008, 04:49 PM
Contributors

My Ride: .
Model Year: .

Originally Posted by mpgbang' post='740844' date='Dec 8 2008, 07:33 PM
Hi, I just got 08 535i and I am just new member of this forum. Surely, I know a lot of peoples already asked these questions.

but I am not that good in this because this is my first time and I don't want to ruin my car.

I am looking for some mods like quad exhaust, ecu, rims, brakes, suspension and exterior mods.

I searched by internet and saw many nice cars in this forum, but there are too many nice things, so I am confusing which one is good.

One of my friend has done with Dinan package. Is that good? or I can get more nice things from other products?

I know my questions are stupid.

So, Can you guys please help me????

PS: I am living in Michigan, so road condition is not that good.
to the board, and congratulations on your new 535i

As far as mods go, there are a number of different ones you can go with,
almost no limit, except by $$$.