E60 Discussion Anything and everything to do with the E60 5 Series. All are welcome!

Christmas Present for me....

Search this Thread

Old 12-25-2004, 08:09 PM
Contributors

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: 530iA Silver Grey , black interior. Premium Package, Navigation System, Head-up Display, Radio Satellite, Adaptive Xenon Headlights. AC Schnitzer Front Lip, H&R springs, Rear red reflector, All season Floor mat,

I just reached home 5 mins ago while i'm typing this. Guess what every1... my buddy and i just get caught speeding by a traffic police. He's in his 645ci and me with my E60. I was following him along the highway, we're going down to San francisco for christmas dinner. The police caught us speeding at 110mph!! I did not notice him at all as the police car suddenly appeared. This is MY FIRST TIME getting a speeding ticket, what should i do guys ? I heard that i can try appealing.. He's rather racist i think, beside of speeding he wrote down that i don't have a front plate and title of registeration for my car ( i left it at home though ). And the police said my driving licence will be suspended, but i wondered for how long? Well, we're lucky that we escaped from going to jail because the police said it is CHRISTMAS today.. Guess this is my Christmas present from santa.... what a memorable christmas day... Sighhh...
Old 12-25-2004, 08:58 PM
Contributors

My Ride: 10 Melbourne Red X6M

check out Help I got a ticket I've used this site numerous times(unfortunately) and I have gotten out of all three tickets that I contested. Read it over maybe it will help.

David
Old 12-25-2004, 09:07 PM
Contributors