Detailing Forum Don't know if that wax is any good? Get your detailing answers and tips here.

The total awesomeness of Rejex

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2006, 09:46 AM
Members

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Last weekend I was over my freinds house and stayed there for a few hours. On my way out, I noticed my car had water spots from the neighbors sprinklers Unfortunatly, I did not have the time to wash my car until the next day when I got home from work. I had Rejexed it six months ago, puting three coats on it, so I was praying that Rejex would do its thing and prevent the waterspots from being permanant. So I washed every inch of the car, especially the parts with the waterspots. As I dried, lo and behold the water spots were completely gone!! Thank you God!! And thank you Rejex! You rock!!

Everyone, you gotta get Rejex! Your beamer won't survive without it...lol! And no I don't work for Rejex, I'm just a humble Web Designer

Now if only Rejex would invent something to prevent chips from rocks on the highway!
Old 10-17-2006, 11:55 AM
Contributors

My Ride: 2008 Silverstone II E60 M5 2012 E70 AW X5 50i Sport w/ LCI Aero Kit and Rocker Panels

Originally Posted by nebullaone' post='345894' date='Oct 17 2006, 01:46 PM
Last weekend I was over my freinds house and stayed there for a few hours. On my way out, I noticed my car had water spots from the neighbors sprinklers Unfortunatly, I did not have the time to wash my car until the next day when I got home from work. I had Rejexed it six months ago, puting three coats on it, so I was praying that Rejex would do its thing and prevent the waterspots from being permanant. So I washed every inch of the car, especially the parts with the waterspots. As I dried, lo and behold the water spots were completely gone!! Thank you God!! And thank you Rejex! You rock!!

Everyone, you gotta get Rejex! Your beamer won't survive without it...lol! And no I don't work for Rejex, I'm just a humble Web Designer