Lounge How was your day? Anything goes but please keep it PG-13!

I put up my car for sales nad this funny guy writes this

Search this Thread

Old 02-06-2012, 10:31 AM
Contributors

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: My ex-ride: EU '08 LCI 520dA. Space Grey, Sport Seats in Black Leather/Fabric Anthracite, Sport Steering Wheel, A/C with Extended Features, Hi-Fi Speakers, Cup Holders, Cruise with Braking function, Folding Rear Seats, Xenons, Park Distance Control.

?Hello,
I was a war veteran with the United Nations troop in Iraq, on war against terrorism. I served in the Army?s 3rd Infantry Division?s Baghdad. Based on the United States legislative and executive decision for withdrawing troops from Iraq come this year, i have been redeployed to come and work in your country on the platform of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) soon. Our mission is to help beef up terrorist targeted states, mostly the United States and the European Union on the war against terrorism. I will need a vehicle for myself and that is why i contacted you.
On the other hand, i want to inform you that i have in my possession the sum of 19.8 million Euros, which i got from crude oil deal in Iraq. I deposited this money with a Red Cross Agent informing him that we are making contact for the real owner of the money and it is under my power to approve whoever comes forth for the money.
I want to invest the money in your country as soon as i am redeployed into your country for a good business, anyway you will advice me on that since i am not a businessperson. I cannot move this money to the United States because i will be in Europe for about 3 years, so i need someone i could trust. If you accept, i will transfer the money to Europe where you will be the beneficiary because i am a uniformed person and i cannot be parading with such an amount of money so i need to present someone as the beneficiary.