Lounge How was your day? Anything goes but please keep it PG-13!

HELP: Hawaii Hotels!

Search this Thread

Old 04-27-2009, 01:42 PM
Contributors

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Ride: 2008 BMW 528i
I'm going to Hawaii with my girl in the end of July, her bday gift to me. I was looking for hotels and it's either between Outrigger on the beach in Waikiki or Waikiki Parc Hotel. Both look very nice and affordable, I just want an ocean view front or at least something on the beach or close to it. This is my first time going so I'm not sure what to expect but maybe some of you guys can help me out. Has anyone here been to the hotels if not recommend me one! Thanks!

Outrigger Waikiki on the beach
http://travel.yahoo.com/p-hotel-322585-act...yzyPLFuLgziphQB

Waikiki Parc Hotel
http://travel.yahoo.com/p-hotel-343849-act...yzyPLFuLgziphQB
Old 04-27-2009, 03:14 PM
Senior Members

My Ride: 530I Silver gray with gray leather with Premium Package, Logic 7 Premium sound system with Ipod interface, xenon adaptive headlights, Active steering, Power retractable rear sunshade, Comfort seats, Cold weather package and M5 OEM 166 wheels, Sprintbooster. Ceramic Tint all around, Bilstein Sports shocks with Eibach springs, Brake performance Rotors and Axxis ceramic pads.

My wife and I stayed at Outrigger Waikiki Beach before and they were great. Location is definetely a plus. Their frontage is at the main strip of Waikiki, where all the designer stores,restaurants and lots of activities at night. The Bar at the ground floor is fronting Waikiki Beach and a Surf and Turf on the second floor. Also check out the entertainment shows at the hotel.
Old 04-27-2009, 03:35 PM
Contributors

^ Thanks a lot for your input! Just found out few of my aunties have stayed at Outrigger.
Old 04-27-2009, 06:38 PM
Members

Outrigger is a great option for the price. Let me know what your budget is and I can look around for you.
Old 04-27-2009, 07:26 PM
Super Moderator

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts